DE
EN

ZigWare has been in business as an independent company since 2003. But our roots go back back further: As a division of ZigNet – which has focused on IT training for business clients since 1997 – we already developed some of the first Corporate Design automation solutions running under Microsoft Office.

Like no other provider, our solutions merge both the requirements of your IT department with the needs of your Marketing / Brand Management teams.

 

Our Team - Our Know-How
Ultimately, our products are software solutions, developed by system engineers and programmed by specialists. But based on our deep and first-hand experience in Brand Management and Corporate Design we see ourselves equally as Brand Management Consultants.

This is mirrored in the members of our staff. At all levels, we concentrate our expertise and high grafical understanding on transforming a design idea into a perfectly implemented and user-friendly result. And we are a competent partner for your design and advertising agency.

All our products are developed exclusively and entirely in Switzerland.

  07team150px

The Victoria Grounds – Our office location
Our offices are in Baar, in Canton Zug. We are located some five minutes’ walk from Baar train station, on the Victoria grounds.

Visitor parking is available. You will find detailed directions here.

  07office150px

Open positions – We are growing and we are are hiring
To strengthen our tean we are looking for a communicative, enthusiastic and independent talent as Junior Software Developer (m/f) VB and .NET. A part of your responsibilities will include user support, so good working knowledge in both German and English are desired.

Job description as PDF

  07job150px

DE
EN

ZigWare firmiert seit 2003 als eigenständiges Unternehmen. Unsere Wurzeln reichen allerdings deutlich weiter. Als Division von ZigNet, die sich seit 1997 auf die IT-Schulung für Unternehmen fokussiert, entwickelten wir schon damals erste Corporate Design-Automatisierungen in Microsoft Office.

Wie bei keinem anderen Anbieter verschmelzen unsere Lösungen heute die Anforderungen seitens IT mit den Bedürfnissen von Marketing/ Brand Management.

Unser Team - Unsere Kompetenz
Klar – schlussendlich sind unsere Produkte Software-Lösungen, entwickelt von System-Ingenieuren und von Spezialisten programmiert. Mit unserem vertieften Know-how in Sachen Brand Management und Corporate Design verstehen wir uns allerdings genauso stark als Brand Management Consultants. 

Das spiegelt sich auch bei unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern wieder. Auf allen Stufen setzen wir uns mit Kompetenz und hohem grafischem Verständnis dafür ein, dass aus einer Designidee eine perfekt implementierte Lösung mit benutzerfreundlicher Oberfläche entsteht. Und wir sind kompetenter Ansprechpartner Ihrer Design- und Werbeagentur.

All unsere Produkte werden vollumfänglich in der Schweiz entwickelt.

  07team150px
Victoria Areal – Unser Firmensitz
Unsere Offices sind in Baar, Kanton Zug. Nur fünf Gehminuten vom Bahnhof
entfernt sind wir im Victoria Areal. Besucherparkplätze sind verfügbar.

Genaue Anfahrtsskizze finden Sie hier.
  07office150px

Offene Stellen – Wir wachsen und suchen Verstärkung
Zur Erweiterung des Teams suchen wir eine kommunikative, engagierte und selbstständige Persönlichkeit als Junior Software-Entwickler (m/w) VBA und .NET. Sie leisten punktuell auch Support, darum sind gute Sprachkenntnisse in Deutsch und Englisch erwünscht.

Stellenbeschreibung als PDF

  07job150px